Latest Products http://www.fw68xu9.buzz Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:40:37 +0530 en-us http://www.fw68xu9.buzz Multicrop Threshers http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/multicrop-threshers.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/multicrop-threshers.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class multi crop threshers that are available in different variants to cater to different demand of our clients. The advanced technology and premium quality materials make our threshers best available in the market. Motor/Engine Operated Multicrop Threshers http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/motor-engine-operated-multicrop-threshers.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/motor-engine-operated-multicrop-threshers.htm Multicrop Threshers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NAV BHARAT INDUSTRIES is a leading manufacturer and supplier of Motor/Engine Operated Multi-crop Threshers from Agra, Uttar Pradesh. We manufacture our Motor/Engine Operated Multi-crop Threshers from premium quality materials that guarantee high performance and long life. Tractor Operated Multicrop Threshers http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/tractor-operated-multicrop-threshers.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/tractor-operated-multicrop-threshers.htm Multicrop Threshers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer and Exporter of Tractor Operated Multicrop Threshers, which we are offering in a wide range. The Tractor Operated Multicrop Threshers are very useful in crop cutting and threshing processes. Paddy Thresher http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/paddy-thresher.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/paddy-thresher.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing a huge range of Paddy Multicrop Threshers, which are known for their usage in the various agriculture purposes. The offered range of Paddy Threshers; owning to the quality standards, is demanded by the clients in consistency. Seed Drills http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/seed-drills.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/seed-drills.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well reckoned for the manufacturing of Seed Drills in the domestic as well as international markets. We are offering a wide range of these Seed Drills in many patterns and features, which are proven to be the most efficient drills in the markets. Seed cum Fertilizer Drill http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/seed-cum-fertilizer-drill.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/seed-cum-fertilizer-drill.htm Seed Drills Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are affianced in manufacturing a wide range of Seed cum Fertilizer Drills, which is widely known for its salient features. The diverse range of these Seed cum Fertilizer Drills offered y us, is designed as per the international standards. Zero Till Seed cum Fertilizer Drill http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/zero-till-seed-cum-fertilizer-drill.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/zero-till-seed-cum-fertilizer-drill.htm Seed Drills Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zero Till Seed cum Fertilizer Drills are the main production machines of NAV BHARAT INDUSTRIES. We featured them with sensational features on the request and requirements of different industries. Rotary Tiller http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/rotary-tiller.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/rotary-tiller.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with high performing Rotary Tiller that is known for its high efficiency and longer working life. These Rotary Tillers are highly demanded among global clients. The Rotary Tiller is available in various specifications to meet the requirements of the buyers. Maize Shellers http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/maize-shellers.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/maize-shellers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class maize shellers that are in wide demand in the agricultural sector because of its high performance and long life. The Maize shellers manufactured by us are made in accordance with international standards. Groundnut Thresher http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/groundnut-thresher.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/groundnut-thresher.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing a huge range of Groundnut Thresher, which are known for their usage in the various agriculture purposes. The offered range of Tractor Driven Groundnut Thresher owning to the quality standards, is demanded by the clients in consistency. To provide the complete satisfaction of we also provide custom design as per the requirements of the clients. Maize Thresher http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/maize-thresher.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/maize-thresher.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nav Bharat Industries is the leading manufacturer, and supplier of maize sheller/dehusker threshers tractor  or engine driven in  India.  It is used to remove the grains and cover from the cobs. In dehusker  the maize cover and grains are separately removed , while in maize sheller farmer has to remove the cover by hand and then crop id fed into machine to remove grains. These threshers are manufactured using premium grade components and advanced technology under the supervision of our experts in order to meet the set industry standards. The offered range is durable, rugged in design, easy to operate and maintain and give a high-level performance.  for more ease of operation and to save manpower , we provide elevator to lift grains from bottom to up to feed into trolly as can be seen in photo . Also we provide conveyor  to feed the machine with maize crop from bottom instead of feeding from top . In this way we can save  lot of manpower. Further by using conveyor we can use less power from tractor and can have more output from machine . prices on request only.      Reversible Plough http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/reversible-plough.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/reversible-plough.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are affianced in manufacturing a wide range of Reversible Plough, which is widely known for its salient features. The diverse range of these Seed cum Fertilizer Drills offered y us, is designed as per the international standards. Tractor Driven Chaff Cutter http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/tractor-driven-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/tractor-driven-chaff-cutter.htm Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Manufacturer and Exporter of Tractor Driven Chaff Cutter, which we are offering in a wide range. The Tractor Driven Chaff Cutter are very useful in crop cutting and threshing processes. Rotavator http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/rotavator.htm http://www.fw68xu9.buzz/rotavator.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nav Bharat Industries is a leading manufacturer and supplier of rotavators in Uttar Pradesh. Rotavator is a useful piece of machinery which is used to plough the land. It is designed with a series of blades which cuts, pulverizes, mixes and level the soil. It functions in a single operation which saves time,manpower ,  reduces cost, increases yield and ultimately brings more profit. Thus it is the most economical and effective tool, widely used in advanced farming practices. The offered range is designed using ultra-modern technology under the supervision of the experts, so as to meet the set industry standards and norms. These are available in diverse specifications to satisfy the client’s requirements. company manufactures from 4 feet to 8 feet size.  白小姐内部精选免费大全